NY: 800 2nd Ave, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10017
For Appointments Call: (646) 650-2229
NJ: 330 Grand Street, Suite 100, Hoboken, NJ 07030
For Appointments Call: (201) 308-6622

Reviews for Dr. Imran Ashraf

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Ashraf handled my daughter's emergency leg surgery and her follow-up office visits with great skills and professionalism. We both agree that his true concern and care for her recovery really stood out. His manner and the attention provided by his Hoboken office staff were very much appreciated.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2017

The doctor is highly trained and caring. My son is a high level lefty pitcher and I chose Dr. Ashraf over the other ortho's because of his Training and attention to detail. My son is progressing much faster than we expected and hope for a tremendous summer for him.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2017

I had to get emergency surgery after falling on ice and breaking both my Tibia and Fibula. It was terrifying not knowing who my surgeon would be but I couldn't be happier with the work Dr. Ashraf did! Each follow up is also so warming! He cares so much about his patients! I would recommend Dr. Ashraf to everyone!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Ashraf and his staff are truly amazing! From the time I called to schedule an appointment to visiting the office, him and his staff made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable of my condition. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone who needs an orthopedic !
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2017

Best service ever! No wait time. Had an appointment at 2pm and was seen right away.. Dr Ashraf was very detail oriented and took the time to explain what was wrong with my shoulder.. Very professional staff and I love how he made me feel comfortable.. I guess he saw i was a bit nervous.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2017

The best orthopedic doctor, my mom has been to several different orthopedic doctors, not good, but the first day she went to Dr. Imran Ashraf he did his job she was so relieved & happy. The whole staff is wonderful nice friendly and professional. Love it there.
5.0
Zocdoc2

Review from

Source: Zocdoc2 | Apr 25, 2017

Extremely attentive and friendly doctor who took time to examine me properly and discuss issues with me. Highly recommended!
5.0
Zocdoc2

Review from

Source: Zocdoc2 | Apr 25, 2017

Competent,relaxing attitude , Dr and staff had me at ease right away. Very important attribute to a lot of patients especially most of us with white coat syndrome.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | May 18, 2016

Today, I had my last follow-up appointment with Dr. Ashraf after he fixed my broken collarbone. Dr. Ashraf is nothing short of elite, who really cares about the outcome of his patients. I'd say I'm a fairly competitive athlete who has had a laundry list of injuries over the years (including 4 major knee surgeries) so I can say I have a little experience when it comes to picking trustworthy doctors. With that said if you are serious about putting in the work in PT and making a full recovery, Dr. Ashraf is your guy. He's the kind of doctor that is going to put in the best position possible to accomplish that as well as following you closely throughout the recovery process.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 13, 2016

Good staff, very courteous and helpful. Doctor was great at helping me understand what exactly is causing my discomfort and how we could make it better. Discussed my options and really made me feel comfortable. Good experience and would recommend him to friends and family.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Nov 24, 2015

Very professional took his time explaining everything several times even when I would ask again.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 16, 2015

Exceptional bedside manner. Very attentive and thorough. Took his time explaining any concerns and provided great recommendations. I highly recommend Dr. Ashraf!